slidewqp.blogg.se

Install dropbox on pc
Install dropbox on pc











install dropbox on pc install dropbox on pc

I also scanned my PC with Malwarebyte, and with Deep virus scan and nothing came up, it's just worried me why it would trigger when they insta downloaded so i asked some ppl to check it out and no one had any issues with download, so not sure why it triggeres Virus security.

install dropbox on pc

I run the VirusTotal right away on that file and I posted and share it with the client to make him sure that nothing is in there that might harm PCīut today I got another client saying that their Windows defender triggered a virus, when they tried to download from Dropbox and I run Virustotal again and it was clean. They only got the message, person didn't want to unzip file they deleted it in fear of Virus/Trojanĭropbox link I share is an instant download, meaning when they click it starts auto download ( I add 1 instead of 0 at the end been doingthis for years )













Install dropbox on pc